Okay, I Think I Have It! And, a Library Book Report

I found a song for Silas! *victorious arm pump!* Although, I prefer it the way we sang it in church Sunday…slower, more worship than the funky praise version here Desert Song but it’s still the perfect song for what he’ll be going through later in the story. I’ve been researching on WebMD, and let me tell you, I know more about things I never wanted to know about…but you’ll have to read the story to “get” that comment, LOL!

As far as the LBR, I read Sizzling Sixteen, by Evanovich. I know that the Plum novels have much controversy following them ion Christian reading circles, and I’m sure I have a soft spot for a fellow NJ gal. This one didn’t have too much raunchy sex in it, but I’m really hoping she settles with Morelli soon…like the next book 😉

Leave a Reply

