Silas! BEHAVE YOURSELF! And a New Tom/Sunnie/Everyone Else Adventure

Silas, oh Silas! he’s probably my favorite me-created character, but he just will NOT behave himself. I’m having a rough time with a chapter that comes BEFORE the chapter where he and Wynter elope (no, that’s not giving away the plotline! sheesh! everyone who’s read the other stories knows that!)

So, as if I needed anything else to distract me from that, I woke up the other morning with a complete story in my brain. Start to finish. In.Credible. So, like a good obsessed person, I started it. Chapter preview will be up momentarily.

maybe if one of you people who reads here would inspire me with a TITLE for Silas’ book…

Leave a Reply

