Silas is finished

I don’t know if that makes me happy or sad. I really love Silas but making his story come together was hard! I think possibly because it was more of a pure love story. I do much better with mayhem *giggle* I really wish I could think up a good title besides “Silas”. *scratching head*

Full Circle is going along great.

I really need to get back to work on LifeHouse too (Celia and Jesse) and of course, NaNoWriMo is fast approaching. December is looking like a writing free month.

Leave a Reply

