Full Circle Is Going Well

Loving the new storyline….LOVING it!

teee heeeeee!

Today, I was talking to my aunt, in Florida (she’s there, I am not) I asked her if my cousin James had printed my book for her (I sent them a file of Seasons) She said she had started it, and she liked it, but they (she and my two cousins) were discussing who I was writing about *scratches head* I told her I made it all up. I think she doesn’t believe me, LOL! THen she said maybe I’ll be as famous as that Potter Lady. Yes, my aunt referred to JK Rowling as “That Potter Lady.” I cracked up. As my Mom use d to say, from your lips to God’s ear, Aunt Lorriane!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 thoughts on “Full Circle Is Going Well

Leave a Reply

