IT’S DONE!!!

Full Circle came in under 150K, and frankly I was surprised. It was one of those that kept going on and on and on. I am going to reconfigure it a bit, adding a few things and possible changing a name (because Anne and Rachel will not leave me alone of I don’t)

Homecoming is already started, almost 10K words, about John Anthony, Colin and Claire….and others 🙂 You’ll just have to read it to find out. I also have Jude’s story going, and it should be a good one.

But forget Lakeville a moment…it’s a MONTH to NANO!!!!!!!!!!!! I have my plan, I have my characters for the most part. Lakeville will have to wait until after the holidays.

Chautona’s newest book, Ready or Not is in the pre-order stages! Very exciting! We’ve just started reading Shadows and Secrets Book 2, and we’re loving it. If you need a good book to read, pick one of these two and hunker down with a cup of coffee!

Now, ff to see what havoc I can wreak in the lives of my Lakeville family…..

Leave a Reply

