NaNo Prep….

It’s, oh maybe 10 days till NaNo

TEN DAYS!!!!!

I decided to set Park Bench in Lakeville, and this will give me the opportunity to get some Lakeville backstory out there *wink wink* and still maintain my theme of looking through the decades

I did a whole mini-chapter (shhh, don’t tell Cathe) and realized AFTER I made my Lakeville timeline that it won’t fit, or possibly can fit as chapter two if i revise it heavily. Oh well, it was fun and I was dying to get a little written out *giggle*

I’ll post here as I go along.

Have a hap hap happy day!

Leave a Reply

