Fell OFF Big Time, But I’m Getting BACK On!

Yes, I’ve had a bit of a backslide. TWO months worth of backslide. Added five inches back bit of a backslide. Gained 5 pounds….

Okay, I will not ennumerate any other silliness. I did not fall, I leapt from the wagon for reasons I cannot even begin to explain. Suffice to say, I feel it—every inch pound and non-brushing dry patch.

Monday I am back to it. Monday, a new day will dawn again, and I will eat virtuously, brush vigorously and T-Tapp in some capacity. And Yoga. yes. I will. And I will come back here to report it.

So, have a great weekend…enjoy worship. THAT is the top of my list. I will pray and read and spend time with Jesus before I do anything else. It’s the only program that really works anyhow. 😉

Leave a Reply

