Lakeville Quiz #1

1. Where does Sunnie work?

2. What does Autumn’s husband do for a living?

3. What color is Sunnie’s car? Extra point if you name the make 😉

4. What color dress did Sammie wear to the dinner dance with Rob?

5. What role did Victoria’s father have in Lakeville? Extra point if you know his name; extra extra point if you can tell me who took over his job.

Everyone who answers correctly will get a “little something” to put on their blog/website or just have in their email to show that you know Lakeville history!

Have fun!

17 thoughts on “Lakeville Quiz #1

  1. Because I’m feeling feisty, I’m going to guess all of the answers. I wonder how many I’ll get right.

    1. Pennsylvania. Hahaha.
    2. The only job there is. He’s a United States Marine. Right? RIGHT!?!?!?
    3. Blue. Toyota.
    4. Purple.
    5. He was the mayor. Tom. John Smith.

    Okay…. I just wanted to participate. I have no idea what the answers are. I hope you have a great blog party, Barb!

  2. I give up. 😦 I haven’t read it in a long time and I can’t speed read that fast. 😦

    1. Where does Sunnie work? real estate investment group

    2. What does Autumn’s husband do for a living?

    3. What color is Sunnie’s car? Extra point if you name the make Silver Miata

    4. What color dress did Sammie wear to the dinner dance with Rob? yellow

    5. What role did Victoria’s father have in Lakeville? Extra point if you know his name; extra extra point if you can tell me who took over his job.

Leave a Reply

