Lakeville Quiz #3

Here’s the final quiz. I’ll be drawing for the super secret DOOR PRIZE in the next few minutes! Make sure your name is in by posting a comment here or on the FB page now!

1. Where does Jude go to further his education? 2 possible answers!

2. Where do Sammie and Rob meet?

3. Who is Storm in college with? Extra point, how many years between them?

4. tell us the meaning of “Aina” NO GOOGLING! 😉

5. When did Sammie become friends with Victoria?

EXTRA CREDIT QUESTIONS!

~ What was Rob’s fiancee’s name?

~ We all form our own ideas of characters. Tell me who you think Sunnie looks like, and if you can post a link or a picture, all the better! I wrote a few posts with my inspirations and thoughts here (includes a pic of who should play Rob and Sammie). For the record, Angie Harmon would make a decent Sunnie. I’m sure she’s waiting on my call.

12 thoughts on “Lakeville Quiz #3

  1. I think I might know some of these. LOL

    1. I want to say cooking school. Could be wrong

    2. Victoria’s house

    3. Victoria’s son

    4. ?

    5. In school

    EC

    1. ?

    2. ?

  2. 1 – Same college as his sister. Or Campbell University. Look it up, giggle.

    2 – The coffee shop! Can’t remember the name. Dunkin’ Donuts?

    3 – Victoria’s son. Steve? 2 years.

    4 – Aina means rock star

    5 – They were in a community bible study together

    Extra credit…started with a J, I think.

    this is what I get for reading it at 2am while nursing, lol.

  3. 1. Where does Jude go to further his education? 2 possible answers! cooking school

    2. Where do Sammie and Rob meet? Daily Treat

    3. Who is Storm in college with? Extra point, how many years between them? Victoria’s son Steven

    4. tell us the meaning of “Aina” NO GOOGLING! ????

    5. When did Sammie become friends with Victoria? can’t remember

    EXTRA CREDIT QUESTIONS!

    ~ What was Rob’s fiancee’s name? Hanh

    ~ We all form our own ideas of characters. Tell me who you think Sunnie looks like, and if you can post a link or a picture, all the better! I wrote a few posts with my inspirations and thoughts here (includes a pic of who should play Rob and Sammie). For the record, Angie Harmon would make a decent Sunnie. I’m sure she’s waiting on my call.

Leave a Reply

