3650 Challenge: Month 2

I’ve told a few people here about this challenge. Don’t know if they have started, but they all seemed intrigued 🙂

So, I’ve re-started 3 lists: Proverbs, and list 3 and 4 (see here for modified lists, I think) Finally through Judges; nothing new there…everyone is doing what they deem right in their own eyes seems to be the root of today’s problem, too.

I’m only on Day 43. I’ve skipped, I’ve missed and some days I’ve read much more that the 10 chapters daily. I’ll stay safe and say since January 1, I’ve read/spent 430 chapters/hours in the Word of God. Make me grin!

*Abbreviated post, due to hubby’s cataract surgery. All is well, just playing nurse 🙂

*Edited to add my list of lists

list 1: Gospels

list 2: Torah (Gen-Duet)

list 3: I&II Corinthians, Galatians, Ephesian, Phillipians, Colossians, Hebrews

list 4: I & II Thessalonians, I & II Timothy, Titus, Philemon, James, I & II Peter, I, II & III John, Jude

List 5: Job, Ecclesiastes, Song of Solomon, Isaiah, Jeremiah, Lamentations, Ezekiel, Daniel

list 6: Psalms

list 7: Proverbs

list 8: Joshua, Judges, Ruth, I & II Samuel, I & II Kings, I &II Chronicles, Ezra, Nehemiah, Esther

list 9: Hosea, Joel, Amos, Obadiah, Jonah, Micah, Nahum, Habakkuk, Zephaniah, Haggai, Zechariah, Malachi

list 10: Acts, Romans, Revelation

Leave a Reply

