We Are LIVE!

Oh, Happy Day! Oh, Happy Day!

Even with the little glitches (Amazon will go live in a few days, and the cover isn’t showing up on Goodreads yet) it’s been a wonderful morning!

My hubby sipped tea with me while I approved and ordered 50 copies, posted on every site I possibly could and giggled like a mad woman the whole time. Now, THAT is commitment, people! πŸ˜‰

A few things I’ll remember for Angels Unaware, the next in live for this insane process called “editing and publication,” and the biggest one is that MY estimated release date is usually about 8 weeks off. math never was my strong suit.

I almost don’t care if Kyle wins the Texas race tonight…almost πŸ˜‰ And now it’s back to the mundane: laundry, bottle washing and schooling before the editing fever sets in.

Kindle: Sunnie’s Rainbow

Amazon: Sunnie’s Rainbow, soft cover

Have a great day, everyone!

One thought on “We Are LIVE!

Leave a Reply

