Summer Camp! YAY!

For me! Camp NaNoWriMo starts tomorrow.

What does one DO at Camp NaNo? Well, I tossed pillows at my cabin mates. 

Okay, enough shenanigans…some serious writing will commence! I’ll be working on combining Silas and Jude into one book in June, then rehashing Angels Unaware in August to get them BOTH ready for editing/publication. Is it possible to put out TWO new books next year? (I think that thud you just heard was my editor…fainting)

Of course, this is barring Tom and Sunnie will stop trying to take center stage in my brain. Some characters do that, and they are the ones that give me the most trouble.

I need to get back now…someone needs to have peanut butter stuffed into their pillowcase.

Leave a Reply

