Christmas fun coming soon! Check your email!

There’s a little gift in the Christmas newsletter coming out this weekend. You know how much I love giving things away!

We’ve had a very busy season here, with basketball, Thanksgiving and school stuff. NaNoWriMo was a bust (I didn’t break 25,000) but that’s all okay. Things have settled down and I broke out my manuscripts to be edited and published in 2014. I’m going to get a good head start on those next week!

The review of The Harbinger is on it’s way. It’s a hard review to write, as I said in my previous post.

Wishing you all a blessed weekend!
Keep those dreams soaring!

Barb

Leave a Reply

