What’s the Buzz Monday, Wednesday Edition

Book Buzz

None. Been sick

Bible Buzz

None. Been sick

Writing Buzz

None. Been sick.

I think you get the picture. “A flu-like virus” descended on our house last week. This week, Mom has it. I have just enough symptoms to be annoying as all get out, which I hate worse than being full-blown sick. I need a nice, Jewish bubbie to bring me some matzo ball soup. Or, a food replicator like the Enterprise. I keep telling you that I could totally live there.

So, until next time, dream big and be germ free!

Barb

Leave a Reply

